2017 Speakers

This year's workshop will host a variety of incredible speakers from all areas of STEM.

Keynote Speakers from the Naperville Police Department's forensics team:
  • Elizabeth Guerrero
  • Krystn
Panel Speakers:
  • Maria Chen - computational scientist at Argonne National Laboratory
  • Laural Briggs - nuclear engineer at Argonne National Laboratory
  • Karli Oosterbaan - business valuation manager at FV & FMV, Inc.
  • Brittany Crowhurst - podiatrist (foot doctor) 
  • Sharon Schneider - research and development quality engineer
  • Denise Kennedy 
  • Karla Enriquez